rss_feed Latest News

Now Open – Spirit Store

We are excited to open our Blue Devil online spirit wear store for your convenience! Click on the link below to to find  a large variety of spirit wear items so that you can show your BLUE DEVIL PRIDE everyday! Click HERE for the BLUE DEVIL SPIRIT APPAREL STORE

Swim Team–Live Stream links for the State Championships on Friday and Saturday

Live Stream for the State Championships See the links below to watch Emma Pierucki swim the 200 Freestyle on Friday and the 100 Breaststroke on Saturday.  Wade Mathews will be in the 100 Butterfly on Friday. Friday: Link for Friday State Swim Championships Saturday: Link for Saturday State Swim Championships

Softball Chili Supper and Silent Auction Fundraiser is February 8th

Softball Chili Supper and Silent Auction Fundraiser is February 8th. Tickets for the Chili Supper are $5 each. Don’t miss out on the chance to win tires, they are $1 per chance. Live auction will be a trip to Mexico. The trip to Mexico is a 7- night trip, choose 1 of 4 places to

National Signing Day

National Signing Day is among us and we are excited to announce that 5 Blue Devils will be signing their official LOI’s this morning at LHS (Campbell Brandon Gym) to further their athletic and academic career at the collegiate level. Daniel Davila – East Tennessee State University Greyson Gregory – Coffeyville Community College Joseph Moore

Congratulations to LHS Track Athletes Lowery, McDermott, and Britt that participated in the Music City Track Invitational at Vanderbilt

This past Saturday,  Spencer Lowery, Connor McDermott and Aiden Britt qualified for and competed at the Music City Track invitational at Vanderbilt and all did very well.  In fact, Aiden set a new school record for the mile run by completing the race in just 4 minutes 24 seconds.  Additionally, if he can reduce his time

LHS Swimmers headed at TISCA State Championships

Emma Pierucki and Wade Mathews will represent Lebanon High School at the 2020 TISCA State Championships this weekend, February 7th and 8th.  Competition will be held at the University of Tennessee’s Allan Jones Aquatic Center in Knoxville, TN.  Emma will be swimming the 200 Freestyle and 100 Breaststroke and Wade will compete in the 100

Bears secure third seed in Preds Cup Tourney with 1-1 week in GNASH play

Bears secure third seed in Preds Cup Tourney with 1-1 week in GNASH play The Bears Hockey Club secures third place in the end-of-season Preds Cup tournament which commences Monday night. The double elimination tournament marks the end of the GNASH regular season, where the Bears ended with 32 points and finished behind Montgomery Bell